Gigs

Friday 8th October 2021 – Focus Wales 2021 – Wrexham

Past gigs

Saturday 9th November 2019 – Cambridge Indiepop Alldayer – Blue Moon, Cambridge

Sunday 28th July 2019 – Indietracks festival – Butterley, Derbyshire

Sunday 7th July 2019 – Please Mind Your Head – Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff

Friday 17th May 2019 – Focus Wales – Saith Seren, Wrexham

Saturday 20th April 2019 – Wales Goes Pop! festival – The Gate, Cardiff

Saturday 9th March 2019 – Independent Women’s Day – Le Pub, Newport

Friday 30th November 2018 – Supported El Goodo at The Arch, Neath. Facebook event is here.

Wednesday 19th September 2018 – She’s Got Spies album launch gig in Gwdihw, Cardiff.
Codewalkers and Selena in the Chapel were support.

'Wedi' album launch

Wednesday 22nd August 2018 – Cardiff Music Women – The Moon, Cardiff